We Will Rock You
Hammer To Fall
Stone Cold Crazy
Another One Bites The Dust
Fat Bottomed Girls
Killer Queen + Two Fux
Don't Stop Me Now
Bicycle Race
I'm In Love With My Car
Get Down Make Love
I Want It All
Love Of My Life
Somebody To Love
Drum battle
Under Pressure
It's Late
You Take My Breath Away (tape) / Who Wants To Live Forever  
Guitar solo
Freddie's deero
Radio Ga Ga
Bohemian Rhapsody 
Spread Your Wings
We Will Rock You
We Are The Champions
God Save The Queen 

© 2017 QueenHeaven / Privacy Policy / Cookie Policy / Note Legali